School Term Dates 2020


 

Wednesday 29th January - Individual Student Assessment

Thursday 30th January - Individual Student Assessment

 

Start Date

Finish Date

 


Term 1


Friday 31st January 

Friday 27th March

 

Term 2



Tuesday 14th April


Friday 26th June

 

Term 3



Monday 13th July


Friday 18th September

 


Term 4



Monday 5th October


Thursday 17th December 

 

 

Note: 

  • Please be aware of these dates.
  • It is most important that children are on time to school.  Classes commence at 8.55am. We suggest that children arrive at school by 8.45am so that they are ready to commence on time, and not disturb the class with late arrivals.
  • We ask parents, where possible, to please make appointments for their children after school hours to avoid early pick up. This helps limit interruptions to the office and the classrooms.

As we provide access to a before and after care program, any child not picked up by 3:45pm will be taken to TheirCare Before and After School Care Program, where parents will be required to pay the appropriate fee upon collection.

© 2019 St Mary's School | St Kilda East The sponsor-ed Group