Staff Contacts


School Principal

Gerard.Lewis@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Deputy Principals

Ruth.Callery@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au

Mary.Craven@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au



Administration Officer

Erica.Nastopoulos@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au

Administration Support

Janelle.Adams@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au



Foundation JF 

Jacqueline.Fleming@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au

Kimberley.Webster@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Foundation LF 

Lataya.Ferligoj@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Year 1/2CB 

Claire.Butson@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Year 1/2KB 

Katie.Bryan@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Year 1/2M 

Maureen.McDonald@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au

Jane.Davy@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Year 3B 

Daniela.Borgese@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Year 3L 

Catherine.LeHunt@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au

Kimberley.Webster@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Year 4M 

Angela.Mason@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Year 4AM 

Angelica.Mavrofridis@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Year 5C

Clare.Curtis@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Year 5G

Orla.Glynn@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Year 6C

Ruth.Callery@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au

Mary.Craven@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Year 6W

Cam.Weston@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au



Reading Recovery

Paula.Incretolli@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Learning Diversity & Number Intervention

Anna.Side@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au



Library

Chelsea.Roche@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Italian

Carmela.Vozzo@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Junior Physical Education

Christine.Kidman@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Senior Physical Education

Matthew.Ottobre@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au


Visual Arts

Caroline.Egan@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au



Learning Support Officers 

Katherine.Reade@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au

Jeanne.Bernard@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au

Manuela.Fernandez@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au

Nicole.Osborn@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au



Speech Pathologist 

Fiona.Odonnell@smstkildaeast.catholic.edu.au

© 2019 St Mary's School | St Kilda East The sponsor-ed Group